MdSNA Executive Board

 

2017-2018 BOARD

 

Contact Information

 

Executive Office Name Phone E-Mail
Advertising Jodi Risse (410) 222-5900 jrisse@aacps.org
Advisor Robin Ziegler (410) 767-0199 robin.ziegler@maryland.gov
Awards and Scholarship Kristen Sudzina

(410) 638-4078


kristen.sudzina@hcps.org
Budget Valarie Parmer
(443) 975-7755 parmerv@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Certificates and Credentialing Stewart Eidel (410) 767-0216 stewart.eidel@maryland.gov
2018 Convention Chair Scott Heckert (410) 907-4102
gsheckert@ccps.org 
Education Karen Olsen (410) 638-4078 karen.olsen@hcps.org 
Executive Secretary Michele Switzer
(410) 740-7278 admin@mdsna.org
Handbook & Bylaws Eulalia Muschik (301) 898-7908 emuschik@hotmail.com
Historian Kate Heinrich (301) 444-8652 kate_heinrich@mcps.md.org 
House of Delegates Erin Kvach

(301) 284-4923

Erin_M_Kvach@mcpsmd.org

Industry Barbara Harral (301) 840-8194 Barbara_W_Harral@mcpsmd.org
Industry Rep. John Brewer (410) 703-6152 jbrewer@reddyraw.com 
Industry Rep. (elect)    

 

Legislative-Federal Mary Klatko (410) 320-0317 mklatko1@gmail.com
Legislative-State Marla LeTourneau (410) 370-9388 mletourneau@aacps.org
Marketing and Public Information Dane Emery (410) 222-5900

d memery@aacps.org 

Membership Tracy Newbold
(301) 753-1765
rugrats3120@yahoo.com 
Newsletter Michele Switzer (410) 740-7278 admin@mdsna.org
Nominating Gary Childress
(410) 638-4078 gary.childress@hcps.org 
Nutrition Marla Caplon (301) 840-8170 Marla_R_Caplon@mcpsmd.org
Past President Gary Childress (410) 638-4078 gary.childress@hcps.org 
President Jeff Proulx
(410) 766-2827
prouljef@wcps.k12.md.us 
President Elect Scott Heckert
(410) 907-4102 gsheckert@ccps.org 
Secretary Della Collins
(410) 638-4078 deiche@hcps.org 
Sunshine Della Eiche (410) 638-4078 della.eiche@hcps.org
Treasurer Valarie Parmer (443) 486-4027
parmerv@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Vice President Kristen Sudzina
(410) 638-4078
ksudzina@hcps.org 
Ways and Means      
Webmaster Mary Klatko  (410) 320-0317  mklatko1@gmail.com 



 

In This Section