Executive Board

 

2016-2017 EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

Contact Information

 

Executive Office Name Phone E-Mail
Advertising Jodi Risse (410) 222-5900 jrisse@aacps.org
Advisor Robin Ziegler (410) 767-0199 robin.ziegler@maryland.gov
Awards and Scholarship Kristen Sudzina

410-638-4078


kristen.sudzina@hcps.org
Budget Valarie Parmer
(443) 975-7755 parmerv@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Certificates and Credentialing Stewart Eidel (410) 767-0216 stewart.eidel@maryland.gov
2017 Convention Chair Jeff Proulx
(301) 766-2890
prouljef@wcps.k12.md.us
Education Stewart Eidel (410) 767-0216 stewart.eidel@maryland.gov
Executive Secretary Michele Switzer
(410) 740-7278 admin@mdsna.org
Handbook & Bylaws Eulalia Muschik (301) 898-7908 emuschik@hotmail.com
Historian Carolyn Thompson (410) 730-1457 cjht37@yahoo.com
House of Delegates Erin Kvach

(301) 284-4923

Erin_M_Kvach@mcpsmd.org

Industry Barbara Harral (301) 840-8194 Barbara_W_Harral@mcpsmd.org
Industry Rep. Sharon Bass (410) 381-1239 sbass@kisales.com
Industry Rep. (elect) John Brewer (410) 703-6152

jbrewer@reddyraw.com

Legislative-Federal Mary Klatko (410) 320-0317 mklatko1@gmail.com
Legislative-State Marla LeTourneau (410) 370-9388 mletourneau@aacps.org
Marketing and Public Information Dane Emery

(410) 222-5900

dmemery@aacps.org

Membership Angela Young
(301) 952-6000
angela.young@pgcps.org
Newsletter Michele Switzer (410) 740-7278 admin@mdsna.org
Nominating Kate Heinrich
(301) 840-8196 kate_heinrich@mcpsmd.org
Nutrition Marla Caplon (301) 840-8170 Marla_R_Caplon@mcpsmd.org
Past President Kate Heinrich (301) 840-8196 kate_heinrich@mcpsmd.org
President Gary Childress
(410) 638-4078
Gary.Childress@hcps.org
President Elect Jeff Proulx
(301) 766-2890
prouljef@wcps.k12.md.us
Secretary Sandra Hammond
(410) 766-2894 hammonsan@wcps.k12.md.us
Sunshine Della Eiche (410) 638-4312 della.eiche@hcps.org
Treasurer Valarie Parmer (443) 486-4027
parmerv@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Vice President Scott Heckert
(410) 907-4102
gsheckert@ccps.org
Ways and Means Carol Almony (410) 252-1838 calmony@verizon.net
Webmaster Mary Klatko  (410) 320-0317  mklatko1@gmail.com 



 

In This Section