Chapters

Chapter Leaders/Contacts

REGION FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL WORK PHONE
Allegany Shelly Lashbaugh igo4family1@gmail.com (301) 759-2730
Anne Arundel Robin Zulauf rzulauf@aacps.org (410) 975-3077
Baltimore City Pauline Fayall bosslady233@yahoo.com (443) 642-2067
Baltimore County Karen Levenstein klevenstein@bcps.org (410) 887-7855
Calvert Donald Knode knoded@calvertnet.k12.md.us (410) 535-7228
Caroline Samantha Figueroa samantha_figueroa@mail.cl.k12.md.us (410) 479-2145
Carroll Rebecca Mann rsmann@carrollk12.org (410) 751-3440
Cecil Sally Parks sparks@ccboe.com (410) 996-6223
Charles Tracy Newbold tnewbold@ccboe.com (240) 463-4205
Dorchester Christina Bowie bowiec@dcpsmd.org (410) 221-1111
Frederick Robert Kelly robert.kelly@fcps.org (301) 644-5061
Garrett LuAnn Klink luann.klink@garrettcountyschools.org (301) 689-6132
Harford Della Eiche della.eiche@hcps.org (443) 910-4312
Howard Karen Sima Karen_Sima@hcpss.org (410) 313-1593
Kent Robin Cannon rcannon@kent.k12.md.us (419) 668-7126
Montgomery Erin Kvach erin_m_kvach@mcpsmd.org (301) 284-4923
Prince George's Angie Young angela.young@pgcps.org (301) 513-5091
Retirees Pat Kreppel patk77@comcast.net (410) 335-2812
Somerset Helen Riggins hriggins@somerset.k12.md.us (410) 621-6265
St. Mary's Megan Doran madoran@smcps.org (301) 475-4256
Talbot Deborah Nixon dacpn5050@yahoo.com (410) 822-8730
Washington Laryssa Richmond richmlar@wcps.k12.md.us (301) 766-2893
Wicomico Mary Ludemann mludemann63@yahoo.com (410) 742-7071
Worcester Debbie Scheel debbiescheel@comcast.net (410) 632-5368

 

Chapter Quarterly Updates

Each chapter president is responsible for completing a Quarterly Update three times during the year. These updates help you keep on top of your plan and provide MdSNA with information about your progress. The Updates are submitted on-line, but may also require you to mail additional documents to us. If you are unable to submit your updates on-line, please contact Michele Switzer at 410-740-7278.

January Quarterly Update - Due January 9, 2017. Click here to complete on-line form.

March Quarterly Update - Due March 1, 2017 Click here to complete the on-line form.

May Quarterly Update - Due May 15, 2017 Click here to complete the on-line form

 

Maryland's Strategic Plan for 2016-17

Chapter President's Checklist for 2016-2017
Use this form to keep track of activities completed. Turn this form into MdSNA President by May 15, 2017.


Chapter Leadership On-Line Update Form
Tell us who's who in your chapter for 2016-17. Simply click the link above, complete the short form and submit it on line.

Click-and-Print Chapter Leadership Update Form

Use this form if you'd prefer to print your form, fill it in by hand and mail it to us.




 

In This Section